Sign in
User ID: Password:
Register
Help
Our Team
Longtech > Help > About us > Our Team
Sales Department:
Lily(Sales Manager)
Ext#21 lily@longtech.ca; sales@longtech.ca
Conan Ext#39 conan@longtech.ca
David Ext#58 david@longtech.ca
Harris Ext#27 harris@longtech.ca
Eric Ext#38 eric@longtech.ca
Sonny Ext#28 sonny@longtech.ca
Thomas Ext#23 thomas@longtech.ca
Leo Ext#61 leo@longtech.ca
Ryan Ext#59 ryan@longtech.ca
 
Purchasing Department:
Tony(Purchase Manager) Ext#26 purchasing@longtech.ca
Chris(BDM & Product Manager) Ext#60 chris@longtech.ca
Vivian(Product Manager) Ext#22 vivian@longtech.ca
Edward(Product Manager) Ext#29 edward@longtech.ca
Ryan(CCTV Product Manager) Ext#59 ryan@longtech.ca
 
Customers & Showroom Department:
Anita (Admin) Ext#61 anita@longtech.ca
Receptionist 2 Ext#63 showroom@longtech.ca
 
RMA Department:
Russell (RMA customer service support) Ext#32 rma@longtech.ca
 
Accounting Department:
Vivian He(Account Payable) Ext#58 accounting@longtech.ca
Tiffany Zhang (Account Receivable) Ext#31 ar@longtech.ca
 
IT Department:
Ryan Zhang(Technical Support) Ext#24 technician@longtech.ca
 
Warehouse Department:
Shipping & Receiving Ext#62 shipping@longtech.ca