Sign in
User ID: Password:
Register
Help
Our Team
Longtech > Help > About us > Our Team

Sales Department:

Lily
(Sales Manager)

Ext#21

lily@longtech.ca
sales@longtech.ca

Alfred

Ext#25

alfred@longtech.ca

Conan

Ext#39

harris@longtech.ca

David

Ext#58

david@longtech.ca

Harris

Ext#27

conan@longtech.ca

Ryan

Ext#59

ryan@longtech.ca

Sonny

Ext#22

sonny@longtech.ca

Thomas

Ext#23

thomas@longtech.ca

Accounting Department:

Account Receivable

Ext#57

ar@longtech.ca

Account Payable

Ext#31

accounting@longtech.ca

Purchasing Department:

Tony
(Purchase Manager)

Ext#26

purchasing@longtech.ca

Chris

Ext#60

chris@longtech.ca

Melody

Ext#29

melody@longtech.ca

Vivian

Ext#28

vivian@longtech.ca

RMA Department:

RMA

Ext#32

rma@longtech.ca

Warehouse Department:

Receiving

Ext#62

shipping@longtech.ca

Shipping

Ext#62

shipping@longtech.ca

Showroom Department:

Receptionist 1

Ext#61

showroom@longtech.ca

Receptionist 2

Ext#63

showroom@longtech.ca

IT Department:

Technical Support

Ext#24

technician@longtech.ca