Sign in
User ID: Password:
Register
Help
Our Team
Longtech > Help > About us > Our Team
Sales Department:
Lily
(Sales Manager)
Ext#21 lily@longtech.ca
sales@longtech.ca
Conan Ext#39 conan@longtech.ca
David Ext#58 david@longtech.ca
Harris Ext#27 harris@longtech.ca
Eric Ext#38 eric@longtech.ca
Ryan Ext#59 ryan@longtech.ca
Sonny Ext#28 sonny@longtech.ca
Thomas Ext#23 thomas@longtech.ca
     
Accounting Department:
Tiffany Zhang
(Account Receivable)
Ext#31 ar@longtech.ca
Vivian He
(Account Payable)
Ext#58 accounting@longtech.ca
     
Purchasing Department:
Tony
(Purchase Manager)
Ext#26 purchasing@longtech.ca
Chris
(BDM & Product Manager)
Ext#60 chris@longtech.ca
Melody
(Product Manager)
Ext#29 melody@longtech.ca
Vivian
(Product Manager)
Ext#22 vivian@longtech.ca

Helen Xue(Marketing)

Ext#61

helen@longtech.ca

Warehouse Department:
Shipping & Receiving Ext#62 shipping@longtech.ca
     
Customers & Showroom Department:
Receptionist 1 Ext#61 showroom@longtech.ca
Receptionist 2 Ext#63 showroom@longtech.ca
     
IT Department:
Ryan Zhang
(Technical Support)
Ext#24 technician@longtech.ca
Kerwin
(User Support Technician)
Ext#25 kerwin@longtech.ca

Jun Yang

Ext#24 jun@longtech.ca

Office

Tiffany Zhang

Ext#57

ar@longtech.ca

Edward Xu

Ext#29 edward@longtech.ca

RMA

Simon Pan
(RMA customer service support)

Ext#32

rma@longtech.ca